Home > Odisha

Pincode Finder Tool

Odisha Pin Code Number List

Here is complete list of post offices in Odisha with their pin code.

District State Total Post Office
Angul Odisha 233
Balangir Odisha 290
Baleswar Odisha 500
Bargarh Odisha 238
Bhadrak Odisha 315
Boudh Odisha 119
Cuttack Odisha 396
Debagarh Odisha 59
Dhenkanal Odisha 239
Gajapati Odisha 151
Ganjam Odisha 679
Jagatsinghapur Odisha 219
Jajapur Odisha 310
Jharsuguda Odisha 83
Kalahandi Odisha 311
Kandhamal Odisha 266
Kendrapara Odisha 266
Kendujhar Odisha 445
Khorda Odisha 321
Koraput Odisha 244
Malkangiri Odisha 88
Mayurbhanj Odisha 709
Nabarangapur Odisha 180
Nayagarh Odisha 203
Nuapada Odisha 108
Puri Odisha 287
Rayagada Odisha 204
Sambalpur Odisha 206
Sonapur Odisha 96
Sundergarh Odisha 401

Found total districts in Odisha. These districts have 8166 total post offices.

Latest Pin code Searches

Kusumi, Basudevngar Pincode N0 276001, Village Kuntara Sambalpur, Dampada, Jhartarang Pin Code, Nuasahi, Sai International School Bhubaneswar, Black Knight Financial Services Orrisa, Brahma Nagar, Nelson Mandela Road Kachery Chowk Hans Nagar Sambalpur Odisha, Jatni Khurda Pin Code, Acharya Vihar Pin Code, Jharpada Pin Code, Bbsr Pincode, Tcs Bhubaneswar, Sailashree Vihar Pin Code, Vss Nagar Pin Code, 217 C2l2 Chhend Colony Rourkela, Phase 2 Chhend Colony, Sunguda Jajpur Pin Code, Cuttack Narasinghpur Pin Code, Balasore Orissa Pin Code,
Disclaimer: We did our best to show you accurate result of Odisha PIN code but its has some limitation and its may be incorrect in some conditions. This data is source from India Post and for any issue kindly let us know at admin@code-pin.com

© code-pin.in

Home | About us | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Latest Search